Contact Us

Tina Bartlett,  Executive Director | tina@salinahousing.org | 785-827-0441 ext. 206

Kim Deal, Finance Manager | kim@salinahousing.org | 785-827-0441 ext. 211

Nate Covey, Maintenance Manager | nate@salinahousing.org | 785-342-1221

Suzanne Smith, Public Housing  Manager | suzanne@salinahousing.org | 785-827-0441 ext. 210

Nichole Carney, Section 8 Manager | nichole@salinahousing.org | 785-827-0441 ext. 209

Kay Sue Nothern, Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator | kaysue@salinahousing.org | 785-827-0441 ext. 201

Karlene Lawson, Front Office Manager | karlene@salinahousing.org | 785-827-0441 ext. 203

Vanessa Dickson, Occupancy Specialist | vanessa@salinahousing.org | 785-827-0441 ext. 202

Virat Sampson, Maintenance Technician | virat@salinahousing.org

Salina Housing Authority
469 S 5th
Salina, KS 67401
(785) 827-0441
EMAIL THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(785-)827-0442 fax