Contact Us

Administrative 

TBD,  Executive Director |  | 785-827-0441 ext. 206

Jennifer Craft, Finance Manager | jennifer@salinahousing.org | 785-827-0441 ext. 211

 

Office Operations

Karlene Lawson, Front Office Manager | karlene@salinahousing.org | 785-827-0441 ext. 203

 

Public Housing, Section 8 and Non-Elderly/Disabled

Suzanne Smith, Program Manager | suzanne@salinahousing.org | 785-827-0441 ext. 210

Adriana Rodriguez, Occupancy Specialist | adriana@salinahousing.org | 785-827-0441 ext. 202

Craig Ledet, Program Specialist | craig@salinahousing.org| 785-827-0441 ext. 209

 

Special Projects

Rachel Holt, Family Self Sufficiency, VASH & Shelter Plus Care Coordinator | rachel@salinahousing.org | 785-827-0441 ext. 201

 

Maintenance 

Nate Covey, Maintenance Manager | nate@salinahousing.org | 785-342-1221

Virat Sampson, Maintenance Technician | virat@salinahousing.org

Mark LaPier, Maintenance Technician | mark@salinahousing.org

Zac Arensman, Maintenance Technician | zac@salinahousing.org

 

Property Management 

Ashley Haney, Property Manager | ashley@salinahousing.org

 

 

Salina Housing Authority
469 S 5th
Mailing Address: PO Box 1202
Salina, KS 67401

(785) 827-0441
(785)827-0442 fax

EMAIL THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS